|  主页
帮助

Linux 主机 (cPanel) 帮助

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


本文是否有帮助?
感谢您的反馈。 要咨询客户服务代表,请使用上面的客户支持电话号码或聊天选项。
很高兴我们能有所助益! 我们还可以为您做些什么?
我们对此深感抱歉。 请告诉我们,什么问题令您费解,或者解决方案为何未能解决您的问题。