跳转到主要内容
联系我们
  • 新加坡 服务时间:9:00~18:00 周一至周五+65 6701 1359
联系电话和工作时间
预约回电

无须在线等候,提交预约我们将尽快回电。

预约回电
帮助中心

使用我们的在线帮助资源

帮助

域名 帮助

删除预设配置文件

Deleting a preset profile removes it from your account without deleting any domain names. Domains assigned to the profile keep the profile settings until you change them.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. From the Settings menu, select Manage Preset Profiles.
    manage preset profiles
  3. Locate the profile you're deleting and select the trash can icon to the right.
  4. Select Yes, Delete to confirm you want to delete the profile.

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the profile was deleted.

Related step

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.