跳转到主要内容
联系我们
  • 新加坡 服务时间:9:00~18:00 周一至周五+65 6701 1359
联系电话和工作时间
预约回电

无须在线等候,提交预约我们将尽快回电。

预约回电
帮助中心

使用我们的在线帮助资源

帮助

Calendar 帮助

Delete a group

When you no longer need a Calendar group, you can delete it.

You must have administrator permissions to delete a group.

Caution: Deleting a Calendar group permanently deletes files and information associated with the group, such as events, resources, and files.

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the Calendar tab.
    Check the box

  3. In the left pane, under the New Group button, click the white arrow for the calendar group you want to delete.
    Click the white triangle
  4. From the list that appears, click Delete Group.
    Click Delete Group
  5. Click Yes.
    Click Yes

More info