|  主页
帮助

域名 帮助

啵啵哔哔啵… 正在计算…...正在计算...…启动序列 42...…
啵啵哔哔啵… 机器人自动化中… 此网页是经由机器人自动翻译成您的本地语言。某些翻译可能还不尽完善,我们需要您的帮助!使用页面底部的按钮告诉我们本文是否有帮助。 转至英文版本

我的域名转入域名排查

当您向我们转入域名时,您可能会在过程中遇到错误。您可以检查接收域名转移的状态,以确定是否有任何错误。查看特定错误的疑难解答步骤,让您的传入域名转移恢复正常。

如果您的域名停留在“无需任何操作:正在启动状态”:

在大多数情况下,该状态表示我们正在处理您的域名转移,您无需执行任何操作。如果邮件在正常的5-7天转移时间段后仍然存在,则您的域名可能没有资格进行转移。如果域名在注册或之前的转移后60天内,您将无法转移。购买后,您的域名将保持此状态最多30天。如果在这段时间内符合转移的条件,我们将为您自动重新开始接收的域名转移。

如果您未收到授权转移所需的授权码:

确保您当前域名注册商的管理电子邮件是准确的。如果您没有收到授权码,您当前的注册商可以帮助您获取授权码。

相关步骤:

更多信息:


本文是否有帮助?
感谢您的反馈。 要咨询客户服务代表,请使用上面的客户支持电话号码或聊天选项。
很高兴我们能有所助益! 我们还可以为您做些什么?
我们对此深感抱歉。 请告诉我们,什么问题令您费解,或者解决方案为何未能解决您的问题。

|  Home
Help

Domains Help

Troubleshoot my incoming domain transfer

When you transfer a domain name to us, you may encounter an error during the process. You can check the status of your incoming domain transfer to determine if there are any errors. Review the troubleshooting steps for the specific error to get your incoming domain transfer back on track.

  • Error: Domain locked - You must unlock your domain name at your current registrar, and then you can restart the incoming domain transfer.
  • Error: Protected Registration enabled - Protected Registration must be removed at your current registrar prior to completing an incoming domain tranfer. Once Protected Registration is removed, make sure your administrative email address is accurate, then you can restart the incoming domain transfer.
  • Note: .AU domains need to have an accurate registrant email address.

  • Error: Invalid authorization code - You entered an invalid authorization code for your incoming domain transfer. Enter the correct authorization code in your account.
  • Error: Transfer rejected - Your current registrar rejected your domain name transfer. Contact your current registrar to resolve outstanding issues, and then repurchase the transfer in your account with us.

If your domain name is stuck in "No action required: Initializing status":

In most cases, this status means that we are processing your domain name transfer and you don't need to do anything. If the message is still there after the normal 5-7 day transfer time frame, your domain may be ineligible for transfer. You cannot transfer a domain if it is within 60 days of registration or a previous transfer. Your domain will remain in this status for up to 30 days after purchase. If it becomes eligible for transfer during that time, we'll automatically restart the incoming domain transfer for you.

If you did not receive the auth code required to authorize the transfer:

Make sure your administrative email is accurate at your current domain registrar. If you did not receive an authorization code, your current registrar can assist with retrieving it.

Related steps:

More info:


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.