|  Home
Help

Web & Classic Hosting Help

Restore databases using Site Backup (Web & Classic Hosting)

You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.

Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
  1. Log in to Site Backup.
  2. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  3. From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  5. Click Restore.

Next step


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.