Downgrade my plan

Downgrade your plan if you want fewer features, or if you don't want to pay for features that you don't think you'll use. You can upgrade in the future, but you'll have to reconstruct any features you lost in downgrading.

For example, if you have the Online Store plan and have added products, once you downgrade your plan all of your shop work will be deleted.

Warning: When you downgrade from the Website Builder Store, its products, descriptions, orders, etc. are retained for 30 days in case you change your mind. Otherwise, any other features associated exclusively with your previous plan will not be retained in your new plan.

You'll need to contact support to do this.

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.