Delete a campaign group

To delete a group, simply remove all the campaigns from the group. Once the second-to-last campaign is removed, the group will disappear. You will be left with individual campaigns in your sidebar.

Next Step

  • If you've inadvertently deleted a campaign group, you can always create a new one.

More Info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?