联系我们
联系电话和工作时间
帮助中心

使用我们的在线帮助资源

帮助

域名经纪服务

让您有机会获得自己想要的域名。

每个域名仅需支付 ¥472.00,外加佣金 20%^

您一直心心念念的域名仍然有可能属于您,即使该域名已经为他人所有。

通过域名经纪服务,您的域名经纪人将与当前域名所有者协商价格,助您购得此域名。

  • 我们将保护您的隐私。您将全程保持匿名。域名所有者不会知晓您的身份。

  • 我们有更好的网络。作为全球域名领先者,我们是为您找到域名所有者并取得联系的最佳人选。

  • 我们在业内享有高知名度和信任度。域名所有者更愿意接洽来自 GoDaddy 而非个人买家的请求。

有问必答。

什么是域名经纪服务?

如果您要购买当前已被其他人注册的域名,我们可以帮助您。我们的域名经纪服务将指派一位域名经纪人全程代表您,该经纪人将联系域名的当前所有者,并根据您的预算协商售价,促成域名交易,且全程为您保持匿名。我们的经纪人都是域名专家,他们将竭尽所能为您服务,意在以尽可能最低的价格为您购得您想要的域名。

域名经纪服务适合我吗?

在许多情况下您都可以使用域名经纪服务。如果您想要购买一个已经注册的域名,但却不熟悉域名交易平台和定价的运作方式,或是想要通过一个安全又匿名的渠道购买域名,这时,域名经纪服务是您的不二之选!

有关详情,请参见什么是域名经纪服务?

域名经纪服务是否能够保证我会获得自己想要的域名?

域名经纪服务为您提供专属的域名交易中介,经纪人将在 30 天内与域名的当前所有者协商交易事宜。虽然我们无法确保您得到梦寐以求的域名,但是我们会尽力帮您联系当前注册人并与其协商售价以促成交易。

有关详情,请参见域名经纪服务。

域名经纪服务怎么收费?

域名经纪服务开始时,我们会收取一笔初始费用,如果帮您成功购买了域名,则会另行收取域名成交价的 20% 作为佣金(最低 ¥472.00)。

注册人想要出售他们的域名。该怎么办?

如果域名所有者愿意将其域名出售给您,则您的域名经纪将开始与其协商价格,提出您的最低报价,然后双方协商,但绝不会超出您的最高报价。谈定价格之后,即完成出价。出价有效期限最长达 10 个工作日,且不得取消,除非您要接受卖家提出的还价。

有关详情,请参见域名经纪服务:买家流程图。

你们如何联系域名注册人?

在您提供预算范围后,我们将在 WHOIS数据库中查看该域名的注册人和管理联系人信息。通常,注册人或管理联系人拥有该域名或知晓该域名的所有者。您的域名经纪人将通过电子邮件或电话联系域名所有者。

如果通过该域名相关的联系信息无法联系到域名所有者,则您的域名经纪人将仅使用公开展示的信息来代表您联系域名所有者。

我该如何将购买的域名转入我的账户?

既然域名已经为您所属,那就让我们把它转入您的账户吧!如果该域名不是通过 GoDaddy 注册的,则您必须购买并完成域名转入,以将其转入您的账户。如果该域名是通过 GoDaddy 注册的,则您必须通过更改账户接受域名转入。

如果没有获得域名怎么办?

如果我们无法联系到出售域名的所有者,则我们就无法进一步帮您购得域名。域名经纪将在 30 天之后或所有者决定不出售其域名之后终结您的域名请求。

什么是域名经纪服务和域名购买服务?

GoDaddy 域名购买服务现已正式更名为域名经纪服务。我们将依旧为您提供同样优质的服务来帮助您购买已被注册的域名。我们在 2006 年推出域名购买服务,並在多年来帮助众多客户顺利购买到已被他人注册的域名。如果您心仪的域名已经被占用,请不要气馁。可以试试域名购买服务...应该说是域名经纪服务吧!

The domain you’ve always wanted can still be yours – even if it’s taken.

Domain Buy Service, your domain broker will negotiate with the current owner to get the name for you.

  • We protect your privacy. You’ll stay anonymous throughout the process. The domain owner won’t know your identity.

  • Better network. As the world leader in domains, no one is better at finding out who owns a domain and how to reach them.

  • Our name gets attention. Domain owners are more likely to engage with a request from GoDaddy SG than from individual buyers.

Your questions, our answers

  • What is Domain Buy Service?

    If you want to purchase a domain name that’s currently registered by someone else, we can help. Our Domain Buy Service provides a personal domain broker who will reach out to the current domain name owner, negotiate a sales price within your budget and facilitate the domain name sales transaction, all while keeping you anonymous. Our brokers are domain experts and will do everything they can to make sure they get the domain your want at the lowest price for you.

    For more information, visit our Domain Buy Service support page.

  • Is Domain Buy Service right for me?

    The Domain Buy Service is used for a number of reasons. If you want to purchase a registered domain name, are not familiar with the domain name aftermarket or pricing, or need a secure and anonymous way to make a domain name payment, then Domain Buy Service is perfect for you!

    For more information, see What is Domain Buy Service?

  • Does Domain Buy Service guarantee that I’ll obtain the domain name I want?

    The Domain Buy Service guarantees a personal domain broker that will dedicate a maximum of 30 days to mediate a sale with the domain name’s current owner. While we cannot guarantee the acquisition of a domain name, we will attempt to contact the current registrant and negotiate a deal for you.

    For more information, see Purchasing Domain Buy Service.

  • How do you charge for the Domain Buy Service?

    We charge an initial Domain Buy Service fee to start the domain buy process and if the domain name is successfully purchased, a 20% Buyer Broker fee ($21.27 minimum fee) will be added to the domain purchase price.
  • The registrant is interested in selling their domain name. Now what?

    If the domain owner is willing to sell their domain name to you, your domain name broker will start negotiating prices, starting with the minimum price you chose and working up to your maximum offer. After a price is settled on, an offer is made. Offers are valid for as many as 10 business days and cannot be canceled unless you want to accept a counter offer that was presented by the seller.

    For more information, see Domain Buy Service: A Buyer's Roadmap.

  • How do you contact the domain name registrant?

    After you provide a budge range, we check the Registrant and Administrative Contacts listed for that domain name in the WhoIs database. More often than not, the registrant or administrative contact either owns the domain name or knows who does. Your domain broker will reach out to the owner by email or phone.

    If the contact information associated with the domain doesn’t lead us to the owner, your domain name broker will only use publicly listed information to contact the him or her on your behalf.

  • How do I move the domain name that I purchased into my account?

    Now that the domain name is yours, let’s move it into your account! If the domain name was not registered through GoDaddy, then you must purchase and complete a domain name transfer to move it into your account. If the domain name was registered through GoDaddy, then you must accept the domain name into your account via a change of account.
  • What happens if the domain name isn’t acquired?

    If we are unable to contact the domain owner to sell their domain name, then we cannot move forward to acquire the domain name for you. Your domain broker will close your claim after 30 days or after the domain owner decides not to sell their domain name.