cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

Changed password does not force workspace logout

Community,

 

I've had a password breach.  I have changed all passwords on our account.  HOWEVER,  I have noticed that if someone is logged onto a web workspace they are not logged out of it when the password is changed from the control panel.  The account remains logged in and capable of checking, sending, replying, and deleting email.

 

Is there a way to force a workspace logout??

 

Please advise.

Thank you,

Patrick Ring