cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Go to solution

Cancel account, keep domain name?

If I cancel my account and delete my site, do I lose my domain name?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

No, you do not lose your domain.  I have done it several times.

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2

No, you do not lose your domain.  I have done it several times.

View solution in original post

Why thank you!